Song List

Song list

  • Wildcat Cheer
  • Start of Something New
  • Get'cha Head in the Game
  • Get'cha (Playoff) into Lab
  • Auditions (Bop to the Top/What I've Been Looking For)
  • What I've Been Looking For
  • What I've Been Looking for (Reprise)
  • Stick to the Status Quo
  • Counting on You
  • We're All in This Together
  • Bop to the Top
  • Breaking Free
  • We're All in This Together (Reprise)
  • High School Musical Megamix
  • Exit Music